PARKER COUNTY EMERGENCY SERVICES DISTRICT NO. 1 **BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS MEETING MINUTES FOR**

April 21, 2023

Commissioner Mark Jack called the meeting to order at 11:30 am, Commissioner's present were Mark Jack, Brandon Tatarevich, Saxon Bailey and Ben Overholt. Commissioner Shawn Scott was absent.

	SPECIAL MEETING
Item 1. Pinning Ceremony.	Parker County Emergency Services District 1 held a Badge Pinning Ceremony for the newly hired Firefighters, Lieutenants, and Battalion Chief.
	Firefighters : Dustin Dieter, Cody Rice, Trevor Scroggins, Brian Rutledge, Brendan Martin, John Button, James Cassaro and Matthew Rick.
	Engineers: Dustin Rowe, John Urbanowski, Ismael Quintero, Justin Hanley and Michael Kelly.
	Lieutenants: Tyler Ramsey, Kraymer Harbold and Kaiden King.
	Battalion Chief: Aaron Moore
<u>Item 2. Adjourn:</u>	Adjourn at 12:15

Date

Ben Overholt – Secretary